Before I forget!

I decided to create this blog as something to direct people to when they ask me about things, and a way of writing down some of the thoughts in my head before I forget them. The main thing like that at the moment is baby stuff – how I got my babies to sleep through the night, how I get them to sleep in the day… but there is so much more as well.

So it’s probably more of an informative blog than a journal, and I’m hoping to write down all kinds of things about being a mother, wife and woman. I am a Christian and aim to please God more importantly than anything else, so everything comes from that perspective! I’m not too worried if nobody reads it, I just feel like I need to start writing some of this stuff down before it vanishes from my memory, so at least it may be useful to my daughter!

Leave a Reply

